Renting a minivan in Sochi

If you have set your mind to have a vacation as a part of a big group of friends, then visiting one of the largest Russian vacation spots is definitely a good idea. Its an even better idea to rent a spacious and comfortable minivan to take your vacation so much more pleasant and enjoyable. You would no longer need to go through the trouble of making your way among the crowds of other people waiting for the public transport to arrive. With a rented minivan you will simply enjoy a comfortable drive and a sense of satisfaction of being at your destination point right on time.

While renting a minivan in Sochi you can pick a particular model of the car you want and also specify the duration of the rent. Major factors here should probably be the amount of available space in the salon, and its functionality. All the available vehicles have comfortable seats installed, implemented conditioning systems and other functional elements which make your time while driving the car a more enjoyable experience.

1-3 days 7990 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 7890 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 7790 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 7690 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 7590 ₽ Per day
Deposit 20000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 1200 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 1000 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 800 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 600 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 18000 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 17500 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 17000 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 16000 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 15000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 30000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 1300 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 1200 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 1100 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 1000 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:

For how long can you rent a minivan?

The duration of the rent should be specified and discussed beforehand. You can rent a vehicle for a day, or a month. In this case, it all depends on your needs and the longer the rent time is, the more profitable the rent conditions are for you.

Renting a minivan in Sochi – is a great travel solution, suitable for the guests of the city, as well as for the tour guides, or various company representatives. Traveling in a minivan can save you a lot of time and would not be restricted to driving via specific routes, which in many cases would benefit you, and be just an overall ideal decision for many situations.

Аренда микроавтобуса в Сочи

Если вы решили отдохнуть большой и дружной компанией, то посещение крупнейшего российского курорта станет замечательной идеей. А если дополнительно арендовать просторный и удобный микроавтобус, то времяпровождение станет еще более комфортным мероприятием. Больше не понадобится дожидаться прибытия общественного транспорта и толкаться с другими пассажирами, испытывая неудобства. Останется лишь получать удовольствие от поездок и своевременно быть там, где захочется.

Аренда микроавтобуса в Сочи предполагает возможность выбора транспортного средства и количества дней его использования. При определении подходящего авто целесообразно обращать внимание на его вместительность и обустройство салона. Во всех предлагаемых ТС установлены комфортные кресла, присутствует система кондиционирования и другие функциональные элементы, обеспечивающие удобство в процессе поездки.

1-3 день 18000 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 17500 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 17000 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 16000 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 15000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 30000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 1300 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 1200 ₽ В час
21-51 час 1100 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 1000 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 8000 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 7500 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 7000 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 6500 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 6000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 20000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 1200 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 1100 ₽ В час
21-51 час 900 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 800 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:

На какой срок можно арендовать микроавтобус?

Длительность проката обсуждается индивидуально. ТС можно использовать как день, так и месяц. В этом плане все зависит от потребностей заказчиков. По факту, чем дольше длится аренда, тем выгоднее ее оформление.

Аренда минивэна в Сочи – отличный вариант для гостей города, а также для местных экскурсоводов и представителей различных организаций. Поездка на таком транспорте поможет сэкономить немало времени и не потребует привязки к определенным маршрутам, что во многих ситуациях станет идеальным решением.