About Us

Car & Go is a young dynamically developing company providing the transportation services in Sochi, Adler and Krasnodar region as a whole. We offer car rentals with or without a driver, car transfer service at an affordable price to ensure transparent and convenient cooperation conditions for the private clients and companies.

Car & Go it's fast, easy and secure! We are always in touch and ready to solve your transportation problems quickly and answer questions by phone 8 800 234 92 32.

How it works at Car & Go

Our company is in operation since 2016 and currently working actively by taking consistent steps for further successful development. The basic principle of Car & Go is providing quality services for each customer, and it does not matter if this is a new customer or a returned one. Your convenience, comfort, calm and security, as well as maintaining our excellent reputation that's what we are working for responsibly every day.

Using the Car & Go services

is a set of advantages that we would like to pay your attention to when choosing a transportation partner.

  • Following the international standards, the introduction of advanced high-performance technologies in the field of transportation services for the individuals and legal person. Attitude to the customer is always perfect!
  • Car delivery in a short period. Due to the convenient office location in Sochi (just 5 miles from the airport and 4 miles from the Adler railway station, 1,2 miles to the sea port of Adler and 27 miles to Krasnaya Polyana resort). We are always punctual without any delays deliver the car to one of the above mentioned objects or wherever you need it within Sochi or in another city of Krasnodar region.
  • The fleet consists of the brand new cars rated with class 'economy', 'comfort' and 'business' that are perfectly clean and have all the necessary technical equipment. You can choose the car and the lease terms according to your personal tastes, needs and financial capabilities. We offer a flexible individual approach and a wide range of plans, that are posted on our webpage. Thanks to cooperation with our competitors we can provide you with nearly any brand of a car for rent or transfer.
  • You get the service from qualified employees who have experience in transportation for over 5 years. They provide customer support promptly. Our drivers are Sochi residents that are perfectly orient on the local routes and professionally react in unusual situations.
  • With the same pleasure we work with individual and corporate clients. We provide a complete package of documents for report for individuals and legal person.

With a high responsibility and attention to detail Car & Go staff fulfill your wishes regarding the transoprtation arrangements. Choosing us you can plan your vacation, tours or business event in advance and without the unexpected surprises.

A vivid indicator of the quality of our job is that in a short period of time we have the trust of dozens of individuals and organizations that choose us to rent a car or book a transfer service for yourself, friends and relatives, business partners when needed.

We will be glad to see you among our satisfied customers! To rent a car feel free to call
8 800 234 92 32.

О компании

О компании

Car&Go – молодая, динамично развивающаяся компания, предоставляющая сервис пассажирских перевозок в Сочи, Адлере и в целом по Краснодарскому краю. Мы предлагаем прокат легковых автомобилей с водителями и без, услуги авто трансфера по доступным ценам, гарантируя прозрачные и комфортные условия сотрудничества частным клиентам и организациям.

Car&Go – это быстро, просто, надежно! Мы всегда на связи: готовы оперативно решать ваши транспортные задачи и отвечать на возникающие вопросы по телефону 8 800 234 92 32.

Принципы работы Car & Go

Наша компания начала свою деятельность в 2016 году и на данный момент активно работает, предпринимая последовательные шаги для дальнейшего успешного развития. Основной принцип работы Car&Go – оказание качественных услуг каждому заказчику, не важно – обращаются ли к нам один раз или постоянно. Ваши удобство, комфорт, спокойствие и безопасность, а также поддержание нашей безупречной репутации – вот для чего мы ответственно трудимся каждый день.

Заказ услуг в Car&Go

Это комплекс преимуществ, на которые мы предлагаем обратить внимание при выборе транспортного партнера.

  • Следование международным стандартам, внедрение передовых высокоэффективных технологий в области автотранспортного обслуживания физических и юридических лиц. Всегда безупречное отношение к клиенту!
  • Подача авто за минимальное время. В том числе благодаря удобному расположению офиса в городе Сочи (всего 8 км до аэропорта и 7 км до железнодорожной станции Адлер, 2 км до морского порта Адлер и 44 км до курорта Красная Поляна). Мы всегда пунктуально, без малейшего опоздания подадим автомобиль в одном из перечисленных выше объектов, а также где бы он вам ни понадобился – в пределах самого Сочи или в другом городе Краснодарского края.
  • В автопарке компании состоят новые иномарки классов «Эконом», «Комфорт» и «Бизнес» – идеально чистые, с необходимым техническим оснащением. Вы можете выбрать машину и условия ее проката в соответствии с личными вкусами, потребностями и финансовыми возможностями. Предлагаем гибкий индивидуальный подход и широкую линейку тарифов, которая находится в открытом доступе – опубликована на нашем сайте. Благодаря сотрудничеству с конкурентами мы можем предоставить вам в аренду или для трансфера автомобиль практически любой марки.
  • Вас обслуживают квалифицированные сотрудники компании, обладающие опытом работы в сфере организации пассажирских перевозок более 5 лет. Они своевременно предоставляют консультационную поддержку. Наши водители – это жители Сочи, великолепно ориентирующиеся на местных маршрутах и профессионально реагирующие в нестандартных ситуациях.
  • Компания с одинаковым удовольствием работает с индивидуальными заказчиками и с корпоративными клиентами. Предоставляем полный пакет отчетных документов для физических и юридических лиц.

С повышенной ответственностью и вниманием к мелочам персонал Car&Go выполнит ваши пожелания относительно организации поездок. Обращаясь к нам, вы сможете запланировать отдых, экскурсионное или деловое мероприятие заранее и обойдетесь без неожиданных неприятных сюрпризов.

Ярким показателем качества нашей работы стало то, что за относительно короткий срок мы заслужили доверие десятков частных лиц и организаций, которые выбирают нас при необходимости арендовать легковой автомобиль или заказать трансфер для себя, друзей и родственников, бизнес-партнеров.

Мы будем рады видеть и вас среди наших довольных клиентов! Чтобы заказать автомобиль, звоните
8 800 234 92 32.