Transfer service in Sochi

You need to spend a lot of time to get from the most areas of Sochi to the airport using public transport. Besides this procedure will not cause pleasant memories. A large number of people, inaccurate driving and a long-time route are the circumstances for the refusal of the mentioned solution, especially since there is a great alternative.

If you wish, you can order a transfer to Sochi airport from the representatives of our organization. In this case, the transportation will be extremely comfortable and this is what the customers need. The same option is available for people are interested in the transprtation from the airport to a specific address in Sochi. Transportation is also available for other directions. The main thing is to indicate the exact address of departure and destination, as well as convenient time to supply the car. You can even designate a route, because the customer preferences are crucial for our company.

Transfer by comfort class car
From the airport/To the airportPrice, rub.
Adler600
Olympic Park700
Sochi(Matsesta - City centre)1000
Sochi(City centre - Mamayka)1100
Krasnaya Polyana1400
Krasnodar9500
Anapa10000
TRansfer by business class car
From the airport/To the airportPrice, rub.
Adler1200
Khosta1400
Psou1500
Sochi2000
Krasnaya Polyana2500
Dagomys2500
Loo3000

Order a transfer with Car & Go! Our drivers are always ready to meet you, your guests and business partners at the airport, seaport, railway station of Sochi and take you to the right place by a comfortable car. To order a transfer in advance call us at 8 800 234 92 32.

TRansfer in Sochi: advantages

Car rental for a certain period of time is a very reasonable option, allowing people to achieve many different goals, such as the ability to quickly reach a specific address in any area of the city, a chance to impress the friends or colleagues because of the arrival to the appointment place on a luxury car, as well as a guarantee of a timely and reliable delivery of a group of people (including the children) to the right places.

Transfer to Sochi is very relevant for people who came to the city for work or business purposes. Business meetings, as you know, allow no delays, that's why car rental is a popular solution for core businesses. This option is not less popular among the tourists and residents. Everyone wants to drive with comfort, regardless of the purpose and other attributes of the trip.

Transfer service in Sochi
  • The company's fleet are the brand new cars. Each vehicle is served in a perfectly neat state with a clean interior and air conditioning. You can be sure you will not be ashamed among the important guests and business partners. Passengers feel the high-level comfort at any time of the year, day or night.
  • You are served by the drivers with great professional experience. They take care of the safety of passengers, perfectly orient on the local routes, thoroughly studied all the Sochi areas (Adler, Psou, Dagomys, Sheksna, Yakornaya Schel, etc.) and specific aspects of the traffic congestion to choose the best routes in order the customers do not tire in traffic.
  • The service is provided for the individuals and legal entities. We offer transparent terms of cooperation and follow the European quality standards.

Pricing for transfer in Sochi

Service cost depends on the several factors. The main ones among them are: the distance between the address of departure and destination, the selected route, as well as the car brand and class. You can see the pricing for services in the price list on the official website of the company or you can specify with the manager over the phone. The final price changes is only possible with putting the corrections to the order.

Please note that the final price does not depend on the number of passengers, however, it is necessary to select the car taking into account their quantity. For example, if you need the transportation for 5 or 6 people, it is advised to get several vehicles, since there will not be enough space for everyone in one car. If you need a transfer for 10 or more people you'd better to get a minivan.

We provide reliable transportation for the passengers within Sochi and this should be used in full!

TRansfer service includes

  • Timely car delivery to the airport, railway station, to the address specified by the client;
  • Awaiting if the flight is delayed;
  • Trip from the place of meeting to the required destination;
  • Help with take in and takeout the luggage;
  • Coverage of all additional expenses of the company (for example, parking at the airport, car refueling, etc.). The customer pays a fixed price which is stated in advance.

Transfer service is usually ordered when you do not have much time and ability to meet the guests and guide them. Our responsible staff will take care about these troubles by performing a transportation service on a high level regardless of the brand of the selected car.

Unlike getting a taxi, the reserved in advance Car&Go transfer will give you one hundred percent confidence that a car will be waiting for you or your guests at the right time at the appointed place. With us you save your time without giving up the usual level of comfort! Book a car and get the answers to additional questions at
8 800 234 92 32.

Трансфер в Сочи

Чтобы доехать из большинства районов Сочи до аэропорта с помощью общественного транспорта, нужно потратить немало времени. При этом сам процесс не вызовет приятных ощущений. Большое количество людей, неаккуратная езда, затянутый маршрут – эти обстоятельства становятся причинами отказа от упомянутого решения. Тем более что существует прекрасная альтернатива.

При желании можно заказать трансфер в аэропорт Сочи у представителей нашей организации. В таком случае перевозка будет предельно комфортной, а это заказчикам и требуется. Аналогичный сервис доступен для людей, заинтересованных в пассажирских перевозках из аэропорта по конкретному адресу в Сочи. Возможны перевозки и в других направлениях. Главное – четко указать пункты отправления и назначения, а также удобное время выезда. При желании можно даже обозначить маршрут, ведь для сотрудников нашей компании предпочтения клиентов имеют решающее значение.

Трансфер комфорт класса
Из аэропорта или в аэропортЦена, руб.
Адлер600
Олимпийский парк700
Сочи(Мацеста - центр)1000
Сочи(центр - Мамайка)1100
Красная поляна1400
Краснодар9500
Анапа10000
Трансфер бизнес класса
Из аэропорта или в аэропортЦена, руб.
Адлер1200
Хоста1400
Псоу1500
Сочи2000
Красная поляна2500
Дагомыс2500
Лоо3000

Услуги трансфера заказывайте в компании Car&Go! Наши водители всегда готовы встретить вас, ваших гостей, бизнес-партнеров в аэропорту, морском порту, на железнодорожном вокзале города Сочи и доставить в нужное место на комфортабельном легковом автомобиле. Чтобы заказать трансфер заблаговременно, звоните 8 800 234 92 32.

Трансфер в Сочи: преимущества решения

Аренда автомобиля на определенный промежуток времени – весьма разумный вариант, позволяющий людям достичь множества различных целей. Среди них: возможность быстро добраться до определенного адреса в любом районе города, шанс впечатлить друзей или коллег благодаря приезду к месту встречи на шикарном авто, а также гарантия своевременной и надежной доставки группы людей (в том числе детей) по нужным координатам.

Трансфер в Сочи весьма актуален для людей, приехавших на курорт в рабочих или бизнес целях. Деловые встречи, как известно, не терпят отлагательств, а потому аренда авто в профильной компании является востребованным решением. Не менее популярен вариант среди туристов и местных жителей. Прокатиться с комфортом хочется каждому человеку, вне зависимости от цели и прочих нюансов такой поездки.

Трансфер в Сочи
  • В автопарке компании – новые иномарки. Каждая машина подается в идеально опрятном состоянии, с чистым салоном, кондиционером. Вам точно не придется краснеть перед важными гостями и деловыми партнерами. Пассажиры почувствуют премиальный комфорт в любое время года, дня или ночи.
  • Вас обслуживают водители с большим профессиональным стажем. Они заботятся о безопасности пассажиров, отлично ориентируются на местных маршрутах, досконально изучили окрестности Сочи (Адлер, Псоу, Дагомыс, Шексну, Якорную щель и др.) и особенности транспортной загруженности дорог, поэтому выбирают оптимальные варианты проезда, чтобы клиенты не утомлялись в пробках.
  • Сервис предоставляется физическим и юридическим лицам. Мы предлагаем прозрачные условия сотрудничества и придерживаемся европейских стандартов качества.

Цены трансфера в Сочи

Стоимость услуги зависит от нескольких факторов. Среди них главными считаются: расстояние между пунктами отправления и назначения, выбранный маршрут, а также тип и марка автомобиля. Увидеть расценки на услуги можно в прайс-листе на официальном сайте организации или уточнить у менеджера в режиме телефонного разговора. Изменение озвученных цен возможно только при корректировке заказа.

Обращаем внимание, что итоговая цена не зависит от количества пассажиров, однако подбирать транспорт необходимо с учетом их числа. К примеру, если нужно перевезти 5 или 6 человек, целесообразно будет вызвать сразу несколько легковых авто, поскольку места для всех в одной машине будет недостаточно. При необходимости трансфера 10 и более людей стоит заказать микроавтобус.

Обращение в нашу компанию позволит найти оптимальный вариант в любых условиях. Мы обеспечиваем надежную перевозку пассажиров в пределах всего Сочи, и таким обстоятельством стоит воспользоваться!

Услуга авто трансфера включает в себя:

  • своевременную подачу легкового автомобиля в аэропорт, на ж/д вокзал, по указанному клиентом адресу;
  • ожидание при задержке рейса;
  • поездку от места встречи до пункта назначения;
  • помощь с загрузкой и выгрузкой багажа;
  • оплату всех дополнительных расходов компанией (например, парковки в аэропорту, заправки автомобиля бензином и пр.). Клиент оплачивает фиксированную сумму, которую знает заранее.

Услуги трансфера актуально заказать тогда, когда у вас самих нет времени и возможности встретить гостей или проводить их. Наши ответственные сотрудники возьмут на себя эти заботы, предоставив транспортный сервис на высоком уровне вне зависимости от марки выбранного авто.

В отличие от вызова такси, трансфер в Car&Go, забронированный заранее, даст вам стопроцентную уверенность в том, что транспорт будет ждать вас или ваших гостей в нужный момент в назначенном месте. С нами вы экономите время, не отказываясь от привычного уровня комфорта! Забронируйте автомобиль и получите ответы на дополнительные вопросы по номеру
8 800 234 92 32.