Renting a cabriolet in Adler

When you come to Sochi, you want to have your rest organized as best as it possibly can, and the main question in this matter is, of course, renting a matching vehicle. If your goal is to only take away the very best memories of this trip, then renting a cabriolet in Adler is your optimal choice.

With the help of our company you can rent such car makes as Audi, Mercedes and many others, the choice is up to you and your needs. We have cars to satisfy almost any need and taste. They are all kept in pristine condition, and can be used not only to have a fast drive around the city, but also to impress your friends and acquaintances. Our clients also have an option to rent a car with unlimited mileage, which allows them to use the car without any restrictions.

1-3 days 4500 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 4000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 3500 ₽ Per day
Deposit 10000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 5500 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 5000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 4500 ₽ Per day
Deposit 15000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 7000 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 6500 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 6000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 15000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 9500 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 9000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 8500 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 8000 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 7500 ₽ Per day
Deposit 25000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 1400 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 1300 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 1200 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 1000 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 10000 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 9000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 8000 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 7000 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 5500 ₽ Per day
Deposit 20000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 1500 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 1400 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 1300 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 1000 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 15000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 30000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 25000 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 22000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 20000 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 18000 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 15000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 50000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 28000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 50000 ₽ return

More car information

Total:
    

Who can rent a convertible?

    

Anyone or a resident of Sochi is 22 years old or older, with a valid B category and driving experience of at least 2 years. To conclude a transaction, it is enough to contact the manager of the organization, indicate your favorite car model and conclude an agreement in person.

    

Car rental cabriolet in Sochi can have different duration. The exact number of days is indicated in the agreement. You can pick up the car at the office of the company or in another convenient place (when ordering the service “Car delivery”). Regardless of the circumstances, the cabriolets rented from us become a smart addition to the planned rest, and this fact has already been proven several times!

Прокат кабриолета в Адлере

Приезжая в Сочи, хочется расслабиться по высшему разряду, причем ключевым моментом в организации отдыха становится аренда транспортного средства. И если есть желание запомнить визит на курорт только с лучшей стороны, то прокат авто кабриолета в Адлере станет оптимальным решением.

Сотрудничая с нашей компанией, можно оформить аренду автомобилей Audi, Mercedes и других брендов, причем выбор транспортного средства зависит исключительно от предпочтений заказчика. В наличии авто на любой вкус. Все они находятся в идеальном состоянии, а потому их можно использовать не только, чтобы прокатиться с ветерком, но и чтобы похвастать перед друзьями и знакомыми. К тому же клиентам доступна услуга безлимитный пробег, что позволяет использовать машину без ограничений.

1-3 день 4500 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 4000 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 3500 ₽ В сутки
Залог 10000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 5500 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 5000 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 4500 ₽ В сутки
Залог 15000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 7000 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 6500 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 6000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 15000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 9500 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 9000 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 8500 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 8000 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 7500 ₽ В сутки
Залог 25000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 1400 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 1300 ₽ В час
21-51 час 1200 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 1000 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 10000 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 9000 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 8000 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 7000 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 5500 ₽ В сутки
Залог 20000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 1500 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 1400 ₽ В час
21-51 час 1300 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 1000 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 15000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 30000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 25000 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 22000 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 20000 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 18000 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 15000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 50000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 28000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 50000 ₽ возвращается

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:

Кто может арендовать кабриолет?

Воспользоваться услугой вправе любой житель или гость Сочи возрастом от 22 лет с действующими правами категории «В» и водительским стажем хотя бы 2 года. Для заключения сделки достаточно связаться с менеджером организации, указать понравившуюся модель авто и заключить договор при личной встрече.

Аренда авто кабриолет в Сочи может иметь разную продолжительность. Точное количество дней указывается в соглашении. Забрать автомобиль можно у офиса компании или в другом удобном месте (при заказе услуги «Доставка авто»). Вне зависимости от обстоятельств, арендованные у нас кабриолеты становятся шикарным дополнением к запланированному отдыху, и этот факт доказан уже неоднократно!