Toyota Camry

Style and reliability – these two words are definitely important for any driver, hence very often when making a choice for a rental car they first check how the car's parameters fit into these two categories. Besides that, the technical characteristics are also worthy of attention. It allows maximum power with minimal gas consumption, excellent maneuverability and durability – all these qualities are very important if you wish to experience maximum positive emotions from driving.

The right combination of the above listed parameters is very important for any car, but Toyota Camry is truly among the top ones on the list. Its a very practical choice, which is why many people who want to rent a car often stop on this model. Renting Toyota – is a popular choice for both residents and gets of Sochi. And time only shows, that this will hardly change in the nearest future.

Automatic
CD/MP3 player
Power steering
ABS
Signaling
1.2 L
150 л.с.
АИ-95
Climate control
6 airbag
5 places
7.9 л/100км
Power Windows
Power mirrors
Power seats
1-3 days 4000 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 3900 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 3800 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 3500 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 3000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 15000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 1000 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 900 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 800 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 700 ₽ Per hour

Besides its excellent technical stats, this car also boasts a very presentable look, as well as its stylish and comfortable salon design, which can comfortably fit a driver and four passengers.

In terms of comfort, this car is truly above many other cars of its class, especially, if you order additional services (for additional fee, you can rent bicycle and ski mounts, GoPro Session, and a lot more) Additionally, there is another option that is worth mentioning separately altogether. You can rent Toyota Camry with a driver, ready to deliver you to any part of Sochi, or even to a destination outside of the city.

BMW 730LD XDRIVE, 2017

Стиль и надежность – эти два слова имеют значение для любого автомобилиста, а потому подбор машины начинается с определения соответствия ее характеристик упомянутым параметрам. Помимо этого, внимания заслуживают технические показатели авто. Предельная мощность при минимальных затратах топлива, отличная маневренность и высокая прочность – эти параметры очень важны. Если, конечно, хочется получить от вождения максимум удовольствия.

Сочетание упомянутых характеристик актуально для многих моделей авто, но в числе лучших вариантов заслуженно числится Toyota Camry. Эта иномарка хороша во всех отношениях, а потому ее прокат является весьма популярным решением. Аренда автомобиля Тойота – популярный вариант для жителей и гостей Сочи, и с течением времени такой расклад актуальности не теряет.

Автомат
CD/MP3-магнитола
Гидроусилитель руля
АБС
Сигнализация
3.0 L
249 л.с.
Дизель
Климат
6 airbag
5 дверей
5 мест
7л/100км
Электростеклоподъемники
Электрорегулировка зеркал
Электропривод сидений
Кожаный салон
1 день 12000 ₽ В сутки
2-3 дня 11000 ₽ В сутки
4-6 дней 10000 ₽ В сутки
7-14 дней 9000 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 8000 ₽ В сутки
Залог 30000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 1700 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 1500 ₽ В час
21-51 час 1200 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 1000 ₽ В час

Помимо замечательных технических показателей, это авто характеризуется презентабельным внешним видом, а также стильным и приятным оформлением салона, в котором с удобством могут разместиться водитель и четверо пассажиров.

В плане комфортабельности этот автомобиль даст фору многим машинам. Особенно если установить дополнительные приспособления (за отдельную плату возможна аренда крепления для перевозки велосипеда, аренда GoPro Session и многое другое). Отдельного разговора заслуживает аренда Toyota Camry с водителем, готовым доставить заказчиков в любую точку Сочи и даже за пределы города.