Renting economy class car in Sochi

Renting an economy calls vehicle – is a great choice for rational people, seeking to get a comprehensive service for a reasonable price. A key feature of economy class cars is their reliability, good off-road performance and a low gas expenditure. Besides, modern economy class cars come very close to more expensive models in terms of presentable looks and technical parameters.

Renting economy class car in Sochi – is a worthy choice for both residents and guests of the city. These cars are spacious and good looking. They can get up to speed very fast (without any loss of control) and get to your destination right on time. On the other hand, it would not be hard to blend in feel comfortable even while driving through the new city.

1-3 days 1500 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 1400 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 1300 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 1200 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 1100 ₽ Per day
Deposit 5000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 550 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 500 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 450 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 400 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 1200 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 1000 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 900 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 750 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 700 ₽ Per day
Deposit 5000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 550 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 500 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 450 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 400 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 1400 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 1300 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 1200 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 1100 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 1000 ₽ Per day
Deposit 5000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 550 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 500 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 450 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 400 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:
1-3 days 1500 ₽ Per day
4-7 days 1400 ₽ Per day
8-14 days 1300 ₽ Per day
15-30 days 1200 ₽ Per day
31-99 days 1100 ₽ Per day
Deposit 5000 ₽ return
3-6 hours 550 ₽ Per hour
7-20 hours 500 ₽ Per hour
21-51 hours 450 ₽ Per hour
52-99 hours 400 ₽ Per hour

More car information

Total:

How to rent an economy class car?

To become a temporary owner of such a car, all you need to do is look at the listing at our company's website and then contact our representatives and let them know what car you have chosen. Among other things you would need to specify the place of reception of the car (we can deliver it to any district of Sochi) and the specifics of the rent agreement (the number of days for which you will be renting the car, territorial boundaries, max mileage).

If need be, you can order additional services ( renting a GPS navigator, renting ski, or bicycle mounts and other things). We can provide everything you may need for a comfortable ride and they certainly appreciate it.

Прокат авто эконом класса в Сочи

Аренда машин класса эконом – отличное решение для рациональных людей, предпочитающих получать полноценный сервис за небольшие деньги.  Ключевыми достоинствами таких авто является их надежность, отличная проходимость и невысокий расход топлива. К тому же современные ТС эконом класса почти не уступают более дорогим автомобилям в плане презентабельности и сочетания технических характеристик.

Прокат авто эконом класса в Сочи – достойный вариант для жителей и гостей города. Такие машины имеют хорошую вместительность и стильный внешний вид. На них можно быстро развить нужную скорость (без потери управляемости) и своевременно попасть по нужному адресу. К тому же на таких авто при желании можно не выделяться из толпы и чувствовать себя комфортно даже в незнакомом городе.

1-3 день 1500 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 1400 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 1300 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 1200 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 1100 ₽ В сутки
Залог 5000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 550 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 500 ₽ В час
21-51 час 450 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 400 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:
1-3 день 1500 ₽ В сутки
4-7 дней 1400 ₽ В сутки
8-14 дней 1300 ₽ В сутки
15-30 дней 1200 ₽ В сутки
31-99 дней 1100 ₽ В сутки
Залог 5000 ₽ возвращается
3-6 часов 550 ₽ В час
7-20 часов 500 ₽ В час
21-51 час 450 ₽ В час
52-99 часов 400 ₽ В час

Подробнее о автомобиле

Итого:

Как оформить аренду авто эконом класса?

Чтобы стать временным обладателем такой машины, достаточно изучить каталог на сайте нашей компании, а затем связаться с представителями организации и сообщить пожелания относительно проката выбранного автомобиля. Среди прочего понадобится согласовать место получения ТС (возможна доставка авто в любой район Сочи) и нюансы ее использования (количество дней проката, границы территории, максимальный километраж).

При необходимости можно заказать дополнительные опции (в числе которых аренда GPS навигатора, аренда крепления для перевозки лыж и прочих приспособлений). Мы обеспечиваем клиентов всем необходимым для комфортных поездок, и они такой расклад по достоинству ценят.